Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn - Scottsdale, AZ, 85257, UNS

Über den Papago Inn

  • Pool 2 - Pro Search Plus
  • Dining Room Breakfast Bar - Pro Search Plus (3)

Bleiben Sie auf dem charmanten Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn (ehemals Best Western Papago Inn and Resort), eine Garten-Oase befindet sich in Scottsdale, Arizona, nur 15 Minuten vom Flughafen Phoenix.Diese entspannende, 60-Zimmer-Hotel ist ein Mitte des Jahrhunderts modernen Klassiker.Das Hotel ist von zentraler Bedeutung sowohl in Scottsdale und Phoenix.Sie sind innerhalb von 5 Meilen von vielen beliebten Attraktionen wie der Phoenix Zoo, Sun Devil Stadium, Desert Botanical Garden und die historische Altstadt von Scottsdale.Durchsuchen Sie unsere Website für lokale Bewertungen und Informationen zu allen gibt es in Scottsdale und Arizona zu tun.

Wir sind in der Mitte der Cactus League Frühjahr-Training Baseball-Stadien.Die Seattle Mariners Trainingskomplex ist eine einfache 40-minütige Fahrt nach Osten, während Scottsdale Stadium, der Heimat der Weltmeister San Francisco Giants und Sloan Park, der Heimat der Chicago Cubs, mit seinem brandneuen, Wrigley Field-like Stadion sind nur wenige Minuten vom Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn.

Andere College-Sport-Einrichtungen wie Arizona State University Sun Devil Fußballstadion und ASU neu gestaltete Phoenix Municipal Baseball-Stadion sind weniger als vier Meilen entfernt vom Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn.

Sie suchen einen Urlaub ohne großen Aufwand ein Auto zu mieten? Flughafen Pick-up-and-Drop-off vom Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn ist unter $ 20.00 und die meisten von Scottsdale wunderbaren Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß oder Radfahren Entfernung.Touren zum Grand Canyon, Sedona, Rocky Point Mexiko und andere Ziele können alle zu und von unserem Hotel arrangiert werden.

Vor allem die Erkundung, die der Gegend von Scottsdale zu bieten hat, die Gäste jeden Tag mit einem kostenlosen Frühstück beginnen, mit kostenlosen Business Class Wi-Fi in Verbindung bleiben, entspannen Sie am Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnessraum.Freuen Sie sich auch mit Freunden im hoteleigenen Cocktail-Lounge am Ende des Tages im Chat.Was auch immer Sie tun, werden Sie Ihre Zeit im Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn genießen!

Angebote

Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn - Scottsdale, AZ, 85257, US

About the Papago Inn

  • Pool 2 - Pro Search Plus
  • 160716 Hole in the Rock Restaurant

Stay at the charming Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn (formerly Best Western Papago Inn and Resort), a garden oasis located in Scottsdale, Arizona, just 15 minutes from Phoenix Airport. This relaxing, 60 room hotel is a mid-century modern classic. The rooms face a tree and flower filled couryard and the sunny outdoor pool. There is a delicious free, hot-buffett breakfast in the morning and a 60's era lounge at night. 

The hotel is central to both Scottsdale and Phoenix. You are within 5 miles of many popular attractions including the Phoenix Zoo, Sun Devil Stadium, Desert Botanical Garden, and historic Old Town Scottsdale. Browse our website for local reviews and infomation about all there is to do in Scottsdale and Arizona. 

We are in the center of the Cactus League spring-training baseball stadiums. The Seattle Mariners training complex is an easy 40-minute drive to the east, while Scottsdale Stadium, home of the World Champion San Francisco Giants, and Sloan Park, home of the Chicago Cubs, with its brand-new, Wrigley Field-like stadium are just minutes from the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn.

Other college sports facilities such as Arizona State University’s Sun Devil football stadium and ASU’s newly remodeled Phoenix Municipal baseball stadium are less than four miles away from the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn.

There is a car rental right around the corner from us. Looking for a vacation without the major expense of renting a car? Airport pick-up and drop-off from the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn is under $20.00 and most of Scottsdale's wonderful attractions are within walking or bicycling distance. Tours to the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Rocky Point Mexico and other destinations can all be arranged to and from our hotel.

Your security is our concern. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day, our parking lots are well-lit and all access to rooms are though the security gates of our inner courtyard.

Before exploring all that the Scottsdale area has to offer, guests can start each day with a free breakfast, stay connected with free Business-Class Wi-Fi, relax by the outdoor pool, or work out at the exercise room. Guests will also enjoy chatting with friends at the Hole in the Rock lounge at the end of the day.

Whatever you do, you'll enjoy your time at the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn!