鹦鹉酒店 - 斯科茨代尔, 亚利桑那, 85257, 美国

关于日晖酒店

  • Pool 2 - Pro Search Plus
  • Dining Room Breakfast Bar - Pro Search Plus (3)

留在迷人的马格努森酒店日晖酒店(原最佳西方酒店日晖和度假村),绿洲花园位于亚利桑那州斯科茨代尔,凤凰机场仅15分钟。这家休闲酒店是一个世纪中叶的现代经典。该酒店是中央的两个斯科茨代尔和凤凰城。你5英里的许多热门景点,包括菲尼克斯动物园,太阳魔鬼体育馆,沙漠植物园和历史悠久的老城斯科茨代尔之内。

我们在仙人掌联盟春季训练棒球场的中心。西雅图水手队的训练复杂的是一个简单的40分钟车程,到东部,而斯科茨代尔体育场,主场的世界冠军旧金山巨人队,斯隆公园,芝加哥小熊队,以其全新的,瑞格利球场般的球场距离马格努森酒店日晖酒店只有几分钟路程。

其他高校的体育设施,如亚利桑那州立大学的太阳魔鬼足球场和亚利桑那州立大学的新改建菲尼克斯市立棒球场是不到四英里远的马格努森酒店日晖酒店。

寻找一个假期没有租车的主要开支?机场接机和落客从马格努森酒店日晖酒店是在$ 20.00大部分斯科茨代尔的精彩景点都在步行或骑自行车的距离。旅游大峡谷,塞多纳,洛基点墨西哥等目的地都可以安排,并从我们的酒店。

您的安全是我们的关注。我们的前台工作人员每天24小时,我们的停车场是明亮的,所有进入房间,虽然我们的内部庭院的安全门。

在探索所有的斯科茨代尔地区所提供的,客人可以开始每一天的免费早餐,陪免费企业级Wi-Fi无线连接,在室外游泳池放松,或在健身室。客人还可以享受与朋友在酒店的鸡尾酒休息室聊天,在这一天结束。不管你做什么,你会喜欢你的时间在马格努森酒店日晖酒店!

Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn - Scottsdale, AZ, 85257, US

About the Papago Inn

  • Pool 2 - Pro Search Plus
  • 160716 Hole in the Rock Restaurant

Stay at the charming Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn (formerly Best Western Papago Inn and Resort), a garden oasis located in Scottsdale, Arizona, just 15 minutes from Phoenix Airport. This relaxing, 60 room hotel is a mid-century modern classic. The rooms face a tree and flower filled couryard and the sunny outdoor pool. There is a delicious free, hot-buffett breakfast in the morning and a 60's era lounge at night. 

The hotel is central to both Scottsdale and Phoenix. You are within 5 miles of many popular attractions including the Phoenix Zoo, Sun Devil Stadium, Desert Botanical Garden, and historic Old Town Scottsdale. Browse our website for local reviews and infomation about all there is to do in Scottsdale and Arizona. 

We are in the center of the Cactus League spring-training baseball stadiums. The Seattle Mariners training complex is an easy 40-minute drive to the east, while Scottsdale Stadium, home of the World Champion San Francisco Giants, and Sloan Park, home of the Chicago Cubs, with its brand-new, Wrigley Field-like stadium are just minutes from the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn.

Other college sports facilities such as Arizona State University’s Sun Devil football stadium and ASU’s newly remodeled Phoenix Municipal baseball stadium are less than four miles away from the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn.

There is a car rental right around the corner from us. Looking for a vacation without the major expense of renting a car? Airport pick-up and drop-off from the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn is under $20.00 and most of Scottsdale's wonderful attractions are within walking or bicycling distance. Tours to the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Rocky Point Mexico and other destinations can all be arranged to and from our hotel.

Your security is our concern. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day, our parking lots are well-lit and all access to rooms are though the security gates of our inner courtyard.

Before exploring all that the Scottsdale area has to offer, guests can start each day with a free breakfast, stay connected with free Business-Class Wi-Fi, relax by the outdoor pool, or work out at the exercise room. Guests will also enjoy chatting with friends at the Hole in the Rock lounge at the end of the day.

Whatever you do, you'll enjoy your time at the Magnuson Hotel Papago Inn!